CULTURAL ACTIVITIES & FIELD TRIPS

Session 1 Activities 

      ☀   Students may choose to join as many activities as they wish. More information about the sign-up and payment process will be provided at a later date via email (and the communication channel).


Date Activity Available seats Notes
2023 EISC Important DatesDate, Session1,2 로 구성된 2023 EISC Important Dates 안내 표
Jul 3 (Wed) Gyeongbok palace & Blue House Tour Unlimited Meals are not included in the fee
Jul 5 (Fri) DMZ Tour TBD Transportation and ticket included in fee
Jul 12 (Fri) Baseball Game (Doosan vs Samsung) Unlimited
  • Will be cancelled in rainy weather
Jul 19 (Fri) Amusement Park TBD
  • Meals are not included in the fee

※ The above schedules are subject to change. 


Session 2 Activities

Half-Day Activities

The list of activities will be available soon. 


Date Activity Available seats Remarks
2023 EISC Important DatesDate, Session1,2 로 구성된 2023 EISC Important Dates 안내 표
August 2 (Fri) Campus Tour Unlimited
K-POP Dance Class 60
Aug 6 (Tue)
Gyeongbokgung and National Palace Museum of Korea 60
Aug 8 (Thu) HiKR Ground 60
August 9 (Fri) K-POP Dance Class
60
Aug 12 (Mon)
Watching a performance_Painters 60
Aug 13 (Tue) Ice Stake 60
Special Cultural Excursion Trip 


Special Cultural Excursion TripWhen,Where 로 구성된 Special Cultural Excursion Trip 안내 표
When August 9~10, 2024
Where Andong, Gyeongsangbuk-do
Fee TBA
How to apply Will be provided at a later date via email (and the communication channel)


Note:

  • All schedules are tentative and subject to change without prior notice.