Information about K-ETA (updated as of June 1)

  • 작성일 : 2022-06-14
  • 조회수 : 251
  • 작성자 :

Dear 2022 EISC Session 1 Students,


  • From 00:00 on June 1, 2022(KST), visa-free entry to 46 countries will resume. (Current 102 countries --> 103 countries) Accordingly, from 0AM on May 31, 2022(KST), K-ETA applications from 103 countries can be applied.
  • Following the implementation of K-ETA, nationals of 103 countries/regions who were eligible for visa-free entry now should apply for K-ETA for the issuance of the boarding pass. K-ETA authorization is generally valid for multiple trips over a period of two years or until your passport expires, whichever comes first. (Application fee - 10,000 KRW/person)



Please refer to the files attached for detailed K-ETA related information.


If you have any questions, please email us at


Thank you!